Background

Testimonials

Client Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Best referral we could've ever gotten

    Joe is the Best Lawyer in Town!!! You helped my husband and cleared his name!!!!! To you we are forever grateful!!! Best referral we could've ever gotten!!! He's your go-to lawyer in your time of need. We can't thank you enough!!! Thanks again Joe!!! Nothing but love for you!!!

    Aug 30, 2017
  • Great

    Joe took care of it all. His a great lawyer. Stay communicated. He cares his human and not out just for the money. His a new man. I'm very happy he was recommended to me.

    Apr 11, 2017
  • His a great lawyer

    His a great lawyer. Very nice. Easy to talk too. Always explain everything to me. Called me back when I left a voicemail. I am satisfied

    Apr 6, 2017
  • Great Attorney

    Great Attorney

    Mar 21, 2017
  • His number one concern was that I was okay

    I can't express how grateful I am for Joe and his knowledge on domestic violence cases and restraining orders. Joe was always free to discuss any matters of the case I needed and didn't nickle and dime me through the process. His number one concern was that I was okay and that he could help me do what was right. I owe my success in court to Joe and his services! Thank you Joe!

    Jan 18, 2017
  • BEST DEFENSE

    Joe works miracles literally my fiancé was for sure on his way to prison and he got him out of a prison twice!!!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!! BEST DEFENSE Lawyer in Sonoma county!!

    Oct 26, 2016
  • He truly cares about what he does

    Mr. Bisbiglia is by far the best defense lawyer to work with in Sonoma County. His professionalism in representing me in my own personal case helped me during a time of turmoil and confusion. He truly cares about what he does and was dedicated to making sure any and all questions I had were answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the Law Office of Joe Bisbiglia to any persons who are in search of a confident defense attorney.

    Jun 1, 2016
  • When life happens

    Mr. Bisbiglia represented me in a felony charge. He was direct in his approach with my case and was confident in dealing with all questions I had. In the end he was able to reduce my felony charge to a misdemeanor as well as assist me in future legal assistance through the Veterans Legal Outreach liaison in Santa Rosa, Ca. Throughout my case Mr. Bisbiglia's professional demeanor and knowledge helped me stay calm during a time of confusion.

    Jun 1, 2016
  • Mr. Bisbiglia was there to make sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner

    Facing any kind of legal charges is a nightmare! We all try to live our lives doing whats right and sometimes shit happens. We never plan to go to jail or stand before a judge. Especially if Judge Judy is the closest thing you've ever been to experiencing court cases. When life decided it was my time to face this obstacle it was Joe Bisbiglia who I contacted to represent me as my defense attorney. Through the confusion and stress, Mr. Bisbiglia was there to make sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner. He stood confident by my side during my trials and never did I feel like I was just another court case. He is genuine and passionate about what he does and if you visit his official website you'll see there's a reason why he chose the profession he's in. During my case, he was forthcoming and open about my options and made sure I was aware of any possible "road bumps" pertaining to my case. In the end, everything he said he would do for me was done. I could never ask for a better defense attorney to represent me during a time of transition in my life. I highly recommend the Law Office of Joe Bisbiglia to any persons looking for a confident defense attorney in and around Sonoma County.

    Jun 1, 2016
  • Worth more than what he charges

    This man is the only lawyer I would ever trust! He was there for my husband when my family needed him the most. My husband was facing 6 years 8 months for having to defend himself against gang members and Joe was able to get him off completely. The way he handled my husbands case was amazing, even when we felt like giving up, Joe was there to give us the strength to continue to fight! Even though I'm sure he's an incredibly busy man, he makes his clients feel like they are the only client. I would recommend Joe to anyone, I guarantee he is worth more than what he charges! Thank you again Joe!!

    May 31, 2016
  • Mr. Bisbiglia is a formidable attorney

    Mr. Joe Bisbiglia is an outstanding professional. From the moment I contacted his office, I received timely, courteous and personal replies concerning every aspect of my DUI case. I was made to feel like a unique individual, not a faceless entity or case number. Mr. Bisbiglia is a formidable attorney who has demonstrated a meticulous defense strategy. He was able to have my DUI dismissed! Run, don’t walk to his office!

    Feb 21, 2016
  • I would recommend him to anyone

    I got DUI in Santa Rosa and was recommended to use Joe. He gave a Flat fee of 2000 which was awesome compared to other lawyers who said a variable between 3500-5000. He help reduce the offense and did a great job. He was also very nice person and was very prompt in calling back and getting things done. I would recommend him to anyone if you are unfortunate to get a DUI.

    Nov 4, 2015
  • Me and my family will always be forever grateful, that he saved my son's life.

    I have to shout to the world how grateful me and my family are to Joe Bisbiglia. Feeling hopeless and lost, Joe brought comfort for me and my family throughout our process of our business relationship. He kept us informed and was a beyond exemplary. Joe really knows his craft and also has a heart to boot. We couldn't be happier with the outcome either. Me and my family will always be forever grateful, that he saved my son's life. Again, money well spent and what great man. Thank you again for really caring about our situation and my son's life. You saved a innocent young man from being caught up in the system. A young black man in these crazy times, God bless you Joe. Anyone would be foolish not to want a wise sharp attorney like Joe. Thank you again

    Oct 12, 2015
  • Continued assistance after case was resolved year ago

    Mr. Bisbiglia represented my case with the utmost professional service. He knew all of the people at the courthouse and who to best appear my case in front of. He also wrote a letter to assist in my reapplication for home confinement. I have needed further assistance in other matters and he has gracefully help point me in the right direction! He is an awesome lawyer and very professional individual I would recommend him to anyone that needs fair representation in the court system!!!

    Sep 16, 2015
  • He is a lawyer who cares

    I met Joe while working in the downtown Santa Rosa area. He provided me with his business card, although I thought I would never need to use it. (Famous last words.) A month or two after meeting Joe, I found that I did in fact need his assistance. I emailed his office in hopes that he would remember me and agree to give me some advice on a matter. He contacted me back almost immediately, remembering who I was, and happy to help in any way he could. We set a meeting at his very convenient office location on 4th street. During the meeting, Joe listened to the details of my predicament and offered advice that was truly in my best interest, instead of his own or his firms' interest. Luckily I did not end up needing to hire a lawyer, and even though I believe this was clear to Joe from the beginning, he did not have any problem helping me talk through my problem. I left his office feeling more confident in my situation, and what I needed to do to resolve it. Joe even checked back with me a month or so later, checking on me and my situation, with nothing at all for him to gain. This is a huge testament of character and ethic. I highly recommend Joe to anyone. He is a lawyer who cares and will take a personal interest in you.

    Apr 1, 2015
  • He is a lawyer who cares

    I met Joe while working in the downtown Santa Rosa area. He provided me with his business card, although I thought I would never need to use it. (Famous last words.) A month or two after meeting Joe, I found that I did in fact need his assistance. I emailed his office in hopes that he would remember me and agree to give me some advice on a matter. He contacted me back almost immediately, remembering who I was, and happy to help in any way he could.

    We set a meeting at his very convenient office location on 4th street. During the meeting, Joe listened to the details of my predicament and offered advice that was truly in my best interest, instead of his own or his firms' interest. Luckily I did not end up needing to hire a lawyer, and even though I believe this was clear to Joe from the beginning, he did not have any problem helping me talk through my problem.

    I left his office feeling more confident in my situation, and what I needed to do to resolve it. Joe even checked back with me a month or so later, checking on me and my situation, with nothing at all for him to gain. This is a huge testament of character and ethic. I highly recommend Joe to anyone. He is a lawyer who cares and will take a personal interest in you.

    Apr 1, 2015
  • He gave us a great sense of relief

    Joe was very prompt in getting back to us on initial contact. He was professional, and gave us a great sense of relief, when we couldn't even get in touch with the DMV, in the time-frame given. He was able to strike the enhancement and keep me out of jail! I would recommend Joe to anyone needing assistance to deal with a DUI.

    Feb 23, 2015
  • He was professional and gave us a great sense of relief

    Joe was very prompt in getting back to us on initial contact. He was professional, and gave us a great sense of relief, when we couldn't even get in touch with the DMV, in the time-frame given. He was able to strike the enhancement and keep me out of jail! I would recommend Joe to anyone needing assistance to deal with a DUI.

    Feb 23, 2015
  • This guy is clearly at the top of his game

    Our family contracted with Joe to handle a sensitive legal matter. His masterful handling of the nuances involved was stunning! He clearly knows his criminal law; knows the landscape of the external legal environment; and, handles both with an amazing level of skill and alacrity. Our issues were resolved far beyond our initial expectations, giving further proof that having chosen him as legal counsel was clearly the right choice. I would recommend him, hands down, without reservation. This guy is clearly at the top of his game within the context of a very complex legal environment.

    Feb 11, 2015
  • He really cares for the people he is defending

    Kind, communicative (talks on the phone!), really cares for the people he is defending. I'm so thankful for the help of Mr. Bisbiglia. He is everything that you hope people in his profession will be, but so often are not. Did I say kind and caring?

    Oct 5, 2014
  • He won't give up on you even when you give up on yourself

    Joe Bisbiglia is in amazing lawyer! He represented my husband a few years ago in a case that seemed hopeless and refused to give up there were times when we had lost hope, even went so far as to tell him to go ahead and take the DA's 3 year deal but Joe refused and thanks to his hard work and determination BOTH charges were dropped And my husband went from facing 6 years 8 months to coming home to be the amazing father he deserves to be.

    To this day, Joe's name comes up in conversation regularly and we recommend him to anyone and everyone in need of help, he won't give up on you even when you give up on yourself which makes all the difference in the world not only to you but to your family. At the time of my husband's case I was broke and caring for our infant daughter on my own and to be honest more days than I'd like to admit depression would hang on like a vice grip but to have a lawyer tell me that it would all be ok helped me get through it and the feeling if elation when he came over to tell me that he was coming home that day free of all charges is a close second to the feeling of holding my newborn after 9 months of pregnancy.

    On top of being an incredibly skilled lawyer Joe is an amazing person not once did he ever talk down on my husband or me, he made us feel comfortable and like we had someone who really cared about us and our personal situation. If you’re in need of a lawyer call Joe Bisbiglia, he won't just meet your expectations, he will exceed them.

    Sep 12, 2014

When Your Future is on the Line

Do Not Wait to Act

Send My Information